« 1 of 20 »

This Quest was an epoch-marking event with the presence of 75000 students from 375 institutions across India. The number of shortlisted students who participated in the second round were 3700 (arts/commerce), 2800 (Science), 600 (Polytechnics) and 500 (Colleges). Sh. M. S. Bitta, Chairman of all India Anti Terrorist Front; Major General (Dr.) Gagandeep Bakshi (SM, VSM); Prof. Nand Kishore Pandey, Chairman, Commission for Scientific and Technical Terminology; Prof. (Dr.) M. M. Goel, Dean of Colleges, Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra & Prof. (Dr.) Dinesh Kumar Aggarwal, Vice Chancellor, YMCA, University of Science & Technology, Faridabad were among the worthy guests.