X

Faculty

Department of Civil Engineering

Dr. Tanvi Singh (Head of Department)

Dr. Tanvi Singh Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification Ph.D.
Area of Interest Batter Piles
Date Joining 5th August, 2019
Nature of Association Regular
Phone No. 7206213304
View Profile Email tanvi.civil@piet.co.in

Mr. Ravinder Kumar

Ravinder Kumar Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M.Tech.
Area of Interest Research and Reading Books
Date Joining 7th July, 2014
Nature of Association Regular
Phone No. 9813586874
View Profile Email ravinder.civil@piet.co.in

Mr. Bhupender Singh

Bhupender Singh Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.Tech, M.Tech, Ph.D.*
Area of Interest Water Resource Engineering
Date Joining 14th July, 2014
Nature of Association Regular
Phone No. 9991543646
View Profile Email bhupender.civil@piet.co.in

Mr. Devender

Devender Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M.Tech.
Area of Interest Civil Engg.(Structural Engineering)
Date Joining 22nd July, 2015
Nature of Association Regular
Phone No. 8053478750
View Profile Email devendersharma.civil@piet.co.in

Mr. Gaurav Kumar

Gaurav Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M.Tech.
Area of Interest Structural Design
Date Joining 8th January, 2019
Nature of Association Regular
Phone No. 9716694903
View Profile Email gaurav.civil@piet.co.in

Mr. Balraj Singh

Balraj Singh Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M.Tech.
Area of Interest Environmental Engineering
Date Joining 21st January, 2019
Nature of Association Regular
Phone No. 9466891007
View Profile Email balraj.civil@piet.co.in

Mr. Lalit Kumar

Lalit Kumar Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M.Tech.
Area of Interest Geomatics Engineering
Date Joining 16th July, 2018
Nature of Association Regular
Phone No. 7701887032
View Profile Email Lalit.civil@piet.co.in

Ms. Khyati Saggu

Khyati Saggu Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M.Tech. (Structural Engineering)
Area of Interest Structural Design both experimental and analytical
Date Joining 8th January, 2019
Nature of Association Regular
Phone No. 9813385035
View Profile Email Khyati.civil@piet.co.in

Mr. Aashutosh Kumar

Aashutosh Kumar Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M.Tech.
Area of Interest Earthquake/Structural Engineering
Date Joining 22nd July, 2019
Nature of Association Regular
Phone No. 9897953733
View Profile Email aashutosh.civil@piet.co.in