PIET QUEST-2017 Helpline Numbers

PIET Quest-2017 Helpline Numbers

S. No. Name Responsibility Phone Email-Id
1. Mr. O.P Ranolia Event Coordinator 8607982911 ranolia@piet.co.in
2. Mr. Dinesh Verma Convenor (Colleges) 9896024340
dinesh.mca@piet.co.in
3. Dr. Vikram Bali Convenor (Schools) 9891372928 vikram.cse@piet.co.in
4. Mr. Balmukund Mishra Co-Convenor (Schools) 9453579120 balmukund.cse@piet.co.in
5. Mr. Rohit Sharma Co-Convenor (Schools) 8295435967 rohit.mca@piet.co.in
6. Mr. Satyawan Co-Convenor (Colleges) 9992026088 satyawan.mca@piet.co.in
7. Mr. Deepak Wadhwa Co-Convenor (Polytechnic) 9812044033 deepak.cse@piet.co.in
8. Mr. Sunny Coordinator – OMR Evaluation 9896779966 sunnykuhar.cse@piet.co.in
9. Mr. Mohit Mittal Coordinator –  Certificate Printing 9729320515 mohit.cse@piet.co.in
10. Mr. Akhilesh Mishra In charge-Delhi/ Narela 9671742390 akhileshmishra.mba@piet.co.in
11. Ms. Sandhya Chugh/Ms.  Pooja Gupta In Charge-Sonepat/ Kharkhoda 9991038465/9813576697 sandhyachugh.mba@piet.co.in/gakhar.puja@gmail.com
12. Mr. Naveen Kumar In Charge-Ganaur 8222824616 naveenvashisht.mech@piet.co.in
13. Mr. Amit Dubey In Charge-Panipat 9729828006 amitdubey.mech@piet.co.in
14. Mr. Sandeep Sharma In Charge-Gharaunda 7206385395 sandeep.mech@piet.co.in
15. Mr. Sandeep Singh Bindra In Charge-Karnal/ Nissing 9466592489 sandeep.cse@piet.co.in
16. Mr. Deepak Wadhwa In Charge-Nilokheri/Taraori 9812044033 deepak.cse@piet.co.in
17.
Mr.
Gaurav Gulati
In Charge-Kurukshetra
9466607500
gaurav.cse@piet.co.in
18. Mr. Bhupinder In Charge-Rohtak 9416451525 bhupinder7163@piet.co.in
19. Mr. Pankaj Batra In Charge-Jind/Narwana 9255956534 pankajbatra.ece@piet.co.in
20. Dr. Jugmender In Charge-Shamli 9996523279 drjugmendra.applied@piet.co.in
21. Mr. Virender Upneja In Charge-Yamuna Nagar 9355558942 virender.mech@piet.co.in
22. Mr. Dinesh Kumar In Charge-Samalkha 9996673903 dineshkumar.applied@piet.co.in
23. Mr. Amit Vashisht In Charge-Bhadurgarh 9468337630 amitvashisth.civil@piet.co.in
24. Mr. Dinesh Verma In Charge-Assand/Safidon 9896024340 dinesh.mca@piet.co.in
25. Mr. Ravi Malik In Charge- Gohana 9466587576 ravimalik.civil@piet.co.in
26. Mr. Ashwani Goel In Charge- Ladwa 9896075920 ashwani.mca@piet.co.in
27. Mr. Kunal Uppal In Charge- Kaithal 9355527070 kunaluppal.cse@piet.co.in
28. Mr. Matish Garg In Charge- Pundri 9466390042 matish.it@piet.co.in