PIET QUEST-2016 Helpline Numbers

CORE COMMITTEE

S. No. Name Mobile No. Email-Id
1. Mr. O. P. Ranolia, PRO, PIET 9416041126 ranolia@piet.co.in
2. Mr. Vikram Bali, Convenor 9996472928 vikram.cse@piet.co.in
    8685906600  
3. Mr. Balmukund Mishra, Co-Convenor 8010454618 balmukund.cse@piet.co.in
4. Mr. Rohit Sharma, Co-Convenor 8295435967 rohit.mca@piet.co.in

AREA IN-CHARGES

S.No. Name Area Mobile No Email-Id
1 Mr. Akhilesh Mishra Delhi 9315601100 akhileshmishra.mba@piet.co.in
2 Ms. Sandhya Chugh Sonepat 7056713022 sandhyachugh.mba@piet.co.in
3 Mr. Naveen Kumar Ganaur 8222824616 naveenvashisht.mech@piet.co.in
4 Mr. Amit Dubey Panipat 9315602200 amitdubey.mech@piet.co.in
5 Mr Sandeep Gharaunda 7206385395 sandeep.mech@piet.co.in
6 Mr. Sandeep Singh Bindra Karnal 9466592489 sandeep.cse@piet.co.in
7 Mr. Praveen Singla Nilokheri/Taraori 8295987071 praveensingla.ece@piet.co.in
8 Mr. Shiraz Khurana Kurukshetra 9466786100 shiraz.cse@piet.co.in
9 Mr. Bhupinder Rohtak 9416451525 bhupinder7163@piet.co.in
10 Mr. Pankaj Batra Jind 8295956534 pankajbatra.ece@piet.co.in
11 Mr. Jugmender Shamli 9996523279 drjugmendra.applied@piet.co.in
12 Mr. Nishant Prabhat Baghpat 9992201770 nishantprabhat.cse@piet.co.in
13 Mr. Virender Upneja Yamuna Nagar 9355558942 virender.mech@piet.co.in
14 Mr. Dinesh Kumar Samalkha 9996673903 dineshkumar.applied@piet.co.in
15 Mr. Dinesh Safidon/ Asandh 9354811967 dinesh.mca@piet.co.in
16 Mr. Amit Bahadurgarh 9992607092 amitvashisth.civil@piet.co.in
17 Ms. Manisha Rewari 9254011072
18 Mr. Matish Pundari 9466390042 matish.it@piet.co.in
19 Mr. Kunal Kaithal 9355527070 kunaluppal.cse@piet.co.in

Students/Teachers from different regions may contact their Area Coordinators in case of queries.