Grievance Redressal Committee


S.No. Faculty Name Designation Department Committee Desig.
1 Prof. (Dr.) Deepak Raj Professor Applied Science Chairman
2 Ms. Priyanka Sehgal Associate Professor & HOD MBA  Member
3 Dr. Vinay Khatri Associate Professor & HOD Applied Science Member
4 Mr. Yoginder Singh Kataria Associate Professor & HOD BBA Member

Any complaint of any Women/ Girl Student must be sent through the respective Head of Department to the Chairman of the Committee for taking due cognizance in the matter.